Call us on +91 8294394519 for Free Demo class or any query about Clat Gurukul

Get Direction +91 8294394519  
  • 24/B, Beside Bikaner Sweets, Sahdev Mahato Marg, S K Puri, Patna
  • +91 8294394519 Testimonials Video Gallery
  • Archive Blog

    CEAT Cricket awards: 2015

    Posted on: 2015-05-28 Posted by: CLAT Gurukul Category: Archive Blog

    Indian middle order batsman Ajinkya Rahane won the CEAT Indian Cricketer of the Year award while former Sri Lanka captain Kumar Sangakkara Won the International Cricketer of the Year honour at a ceremony on Monday.   Other CEAT award winners:   International Lifetime Achievement Award: Kapil Dev International Batsman of the Year: Hashim Amla International Bowler of the Year: Rangana Herath T20 Player of the Year: Dwayne Bravo Popular Choice Award: Kieron Pollard Special Award: Rohit Sharma Domestic Cricketer of the Year: R Vinay Kumar Young Player of the Year: Deepak Hooda.   Source: The Times of India  


    For more updates on topics asked in CLAT, keep visiting CLAT Gurukul which is a knowledge sharing initiative of The Knowledge Tree, Patna's premier coaching institute for CLAT and for other law entrance exams like AILET, SET, LSAT etc.


    Subscribe now and receive weekly newsletter with educational materials on CLAT entrance preparation, new courses, interesting posts, popular books and much more!