Call us on +91 8294394519 for Free Demo class or any query about Clat Gurukul

Get Direction +91 8294394519  
  • 24/B, Beside Bikaner Sweets, Sahdev Mahato Marg, S K Puri, Patna
  • +91 8294394519 Testimonials Video Gallery
  • Archive Blog

    T M Bhasin is the new Chairman of IBA

    Posted on: 2014-08-25 Posted by: CLAT Gurukul Category: Archive Blog

    T M Bhasin was elected as Chairman of Indian Banks Association (IBA) . He will be the Chairman of IBA for 2014-15.T M Bhasin is the chairman and managing director of Indian Bank. He replace KR Kamath

    Besides, Chanda Kochhar who is ICICI Bank's managing director, Arun Kaul, CMD of UCO Bank and S L Bansal who is the head of Oriental Bank of Commerce have been elected as the deputy chairpersons of the association. Arundhati Bhattacharya, chairperson of State Bank of India was elected as Honorary Secretary of IBA for 2014-15.


    Subscribe now and receive weekly newsletter with educational materials on CLAT entrance preparation, new courses, interesting posts, popular books and much more!